Skip to content

How to stop copy trading?

  • Published on 28 June 2026
  • | Updated on 7 Jul 2026
  • | 1 min read

You can stop copying anytime from your Social Trading dashboard. Once you deactivate copying, your open positions can be closed automatically or kept open, based on the settings you choose.

Was this helpful?

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Our dedicated support team are ready to help.

Contact Support